WEST SUFFOLK COUNCIL AND PARISH OR TOWN COUNCIL ELECTIONS – 2 MAY 2019

Statement of Persons Nominated  and Notice of Election Agents

Notice of Uncontested Election – Barrow

Notice of uncontested election – Barrow Parish Council

Notice-of-uncontested-election-Denham-Parish-Council

Timetable for the election is detailed below

Publish Notice of Election

 

Friday 22 March 2019
Nomination period starts

 

Monday 25 March 2019
Nomination period ends

 

4pm on Wednesday 3 April 2019
Withdrawal of Candidate

 

4pm on Wednesday 3 April 2019
Appointment of Election Agents

 

4pm on Wednesday 3 April 2019
Publish Statement of Persons Nominated  and Notice of Election Agents

 

4pm on Thursday 4 April 2019
Deadline for registration applications Midnight on Friday 12 April 2019

 

Deadline for new postal vote applications 5pm on Monday 15 April 2019

 

Deadline for new proxy vote applications 5pm on Wednesday 24 April 2019

 

Publish Notice of Poll

 

Wednesday 24 April 2019
Deadline for notification of appointment of polling and counting agents Thursday 25 April 2019
Day of Poll 7.00am to 10.00pm Thursday 2 May 2019

 

Declaration of Candidates Expenses

 

Thursday 30 May 2019