Skip to content Skip to left sidebar Skip to footer

Parish Council Meeting Dates

DATES OF PARISH COUNCIL MEETINGS FOR 2021

All meetings commence at 7.15pm and take place virtually via Zoom.  If you would like to attend the meeting, please email the Clerk barrowcumdenhampc@gmail.com before 5pm on the day of the meeting and a link to the meeting will be provided.

Day Date Time Meeting
January NO MEETING
Monday 1st February 2021 7.15pm Parish Council Meeting
Monday 1st March 2021 7.15pm Parish Council Meeting
Monday 12th April 2021 7.15pm Parish Council Meeting
Monday TBC 7.15pm Parish Council (Annual Meeting)
Thursday 29th April 2021 7pm Annual Parish Meeting (Virtually)
Monday 7th June 2021 7.15pm Parish Council Meeting
Monday 5th July 2021 7.15pm Parish Council Meeting
August NO MEETING
Monday 6th September 2021 7.15pm Parish Council Meeting
Monday 4th October 2021 7.15pm Parish Council Meeting
Monday 1st November 2021 7.15pm Parish Council Meeting
Monday 6th December 2021 7.15pm Parish Council Meeting