Skip to content Skip to left sidebar Skip to footer

Police Safer Neighbourhood Team

Police – Safer Neighbourhood Team

  • The Bury St Edmunds Safer Neighbourhood Team (SNT) area consists of 53 parishes and 9 town wards. The main town of Bury St Edmunds is a thriving market town with its own cathedral, substantial brewery, and major hospital.
  • Bury St Edmunds SNT covers a mixture of urban and rural communities all situated within the catchment of St Edmundsbury District Council. 
  • The area borders Forest Heath District to the west, Babergh District  to the south, Mid-Suffolk District to the east and Norfolk’s Breckland District Council to the north.

Community Engagement Officer

PC Emma Macduff

Warrant/Collar number:1239

Click here for the most recent SNT newsletter.